CBE Students' achievements at the Orlando's AIChE Annual Conference

A team consisting of eight CBE undergraduate students has been awarded the Best Video Award in the AIChE Chem-E-Car competition in early November.

The team members are HOQUE Ayman, MATHUR Pranjal, KUMAR Ishita, KWON Joseph, KANDASAMY Kishore Subramanian, LAM Tsz Yan, LIU Wai Kwan and KUNG Wing Chun.

The AIChE Outstanding Student Chapter Award 2018-19 is also presented to our HKUST AIChE Student Chapter in recognition of their effort and active participation in the university as well as the chemical engineering community.

What to read next